23 Books For Your Perfect Young Adult Summer Reading List

23 Books For Your Perfect Young Adult Summer Reading List

As I sit at my computer it is currently 27° Fahrenheit, and there is ice falling from the heavens. Needless to say, I would love to be lying on a beach with my toes in the sand with a really good book. But instead I’ve got the second best thing: I’m cuddled on the couch with a fluffy blanket and a kitty on my lap. But while I’m wishing for a summer vacation I decided to peruse some summer reading lists online, and I couldn’t help but share this one. If any of you are feeling like me right now, why don’t you take a look at this reading list and see if something jumps out at you. Who says we need a beach and warm weather to enjoy a good book? 😉

Leave a Reply

